By e-Mail

 

Administration Coordinators & Level Directors
President – Glen Maxheleau
president@hockeypfds.com
Girls Hockey – vacant
girlshockey@hockeypfds.com
VP Administration – Chris King
administration@hockeypfds.com
Mites – Manni Leo
mites@hockeypfds.com
VP Operations – vacant
operations@hockeypfds.com
Pre-Novice 1 – Manni Leo
prenovice@hockeypfds.com
VP Treasurer – Marcus Hamaker
treasurer@hockeypfds.com
Pre-Novice 2 – Manni Leo
prenovice@hockeypfds.com
VP Secretary – vacant
vpadminassistant@hockeypfds.com
Novice – Catherin Turcotte & Donny Brocolinni
novice@hockeypfds.com
Registrar – Christine Hupe
registrar@hockeypfds.com
Atom – Pio D’Andrea & Karim Mahfouz
atom@hockeypfds.com
Ombudsman – Les Yersh
ombudsman@hockeypfds.com
Peewee – Chris King & Alex Rombola
peewee@hockeypfds.com
Double Letter – Les Yersh
doubleletter@hockeypfds.com
Bantam – Johnny D’Alessio & Steeve Lagare
bantam@hockeypfds.com
CHL Governor – Les Yersh
governor.chl@hockeypfds.com
Midget – Marcus Hamaker
midget@hockeypfds.com
  Junior – Les Yersh
junior@hockeypfds.com