By e-Mail

Administration Coordinators
President – president@hockeypfds.com Girls Hockey – girlshockey@hockeypfds.com
Administration – administration@hockeypfds.com Mites – mites@hockeypfds.com
Operations – operations@hockeypfds.com Pre-Novice 1 – pre-novice1@hockeypfds.com
Registrar – registrar@hockeypfds.com Pre-Novice 2 – pre-novice2@hockeypfds.com
Jerseys – chandails@hockeypfds.com Novice – novice@hockeypfds.com
Goalie Equipment – equipementdegardien@hockeypfds.com Atom – atome@hockeypfds.com
Ombudsman – ombudsman@hockeypfds.com Peewee – peewee@hockeypfds.com
Referee Request – ref@hockeypfds.com Bantam – bantam@hockeypfds.com
Double Letter – doubleletter@hockeypfds.com Midget – midget@hockeypfds.com
CHL Governor – governor.chl@hockeypfds.com Junior – junior@hockeypfds.com