Par courriel

Administration Coordinators
Président – president@hockeypfds.com Hockey Féminin – girlshockey@hockeypfds.com
VP Administration – administration@hockeypfds.com Mites – mites@hockeypfds.com
VP Operations – operations@hockeypfds.com Pré-Novice 1 – pre-novice1@hockeypfds.com
VP Trésorier – treasurer@hockeypfds.com Pré-Novice 2 – pre-novice2@hockeypfds.com
VP Adjoint Administratif – vpadminassistant@hockeypfds.com Novice – novice@hockeypfds.com
Registraire – registrar@hockeypfds.com Atome – atome@hockeypfds.com
Chandails – chandails@hockeypfds.com Peewee – peewee@hockeypfds.com
Équip. de gardien – equipementdegardien@hockeypfds.com Bantam – bantam@hockeypfds.com
Médiateur – ombudsman@hockeypfds.com Midget – midget@hockeypfds.com
Demande pour arbitre – ref@hockeypfds.com Junior – junior@hockeypfds.com
Lettre Double – doubleletter@hockeypfds.com  
Gouverneur de la CHL – governor.chl@hockeypfds.com