By e-Mail / Par Courriel

 

 

Administration Coordinators & Level Directors
President / Président – Glen Maxheleau
president@hockeypfds.com
M7 – Mites – TBD
mites@hockeypfds.com
VP Administration – Marcus Hamaker
administration@hockeypfds.com
M7 – Pre-Novice 1 / Pré-Novice 1 – TBD
prenovice@hockeypfds.com
VP Operations – Chris King
operations@hockeypfds.com
M7 – Pre-Novice 2 / Pré-Novice 2 – TBD
prenovice@hockeypfds.com
VP Treasurer / VP Trésorier – Marcus Hamaker (acting)
treasurer@hockeypfds.com
M9 – Novice – TBD
novice@hockeypfds.com
VP Secretary / VP Secrétaire – Daphna Flakowicz
vpadminassistant@hockeypfds.com
M11 – Atom / Atome – TBD
atom@hockeypfds.com
Registrar / Registraire – Christine Hupe
registrar@hockeypfds.com
M13 – Peewee – TBD
peewee@hockeypfds.com
Ombudsman / Médiateur – TBD
ombudsman@hockeypfds.com
M15 – Bantam – TBD
bantam@hockeypfds.com
Double Letter / Lettre Double – TBD
doubleletter@hockeypfds.com
M18 – Midget – TBD
midget@hockeypfds.com
CHL Governor – Glen Maxheleau
governor.chl@hockeypfds.com
Junior – TBD
junior@hockeypfds.com