By e-Mail / Par Courriel

Administration Coordinators & Level Directors
President / Président – Glen Maxheleau
president@hockeypfds.com
M7 – Mites – Christian Ackad
mites@hockeypfds.com
VP Administration – Sami Elias
administration@hockeypfds.com
M7 – Pre-Novice 1 / Pré-Novice 1 – Christian Ackad
prenovice@hockeypfds.com
VP Operations – Chris King
operations@hockeypfds.com
M7 – Pre-Novice 2 / Pré-Novice 2 – Christian Ackad
prenovice@hockeypfds.com
VP Treasurer / VP Trésorier – Marcus Hamaker
treasurer@hockeypfds.com
M9 – Novice – Michael Maglieri
novice@hockeypfds.com
VP Secretary / VP Secrétaire – Cindy David
vpadminassistant@hockeypfds.com
M11 – Atom / Atome – Sami Elias
atom@hockeypfds.com
Registrar / Registraire – Christine Hupe
registrar@hockeypfds.com
M13 – Peewee – Shawn David
peewee@hockeypfds.com
Ombudsman / Médiateur – Les Yersh
ombudsman@hockeypfds.com
M15 – Bantam – Chris King/Luigi D’Angelo
bantam@hockeypfds.com
Double Letter / Lettre Double – Glen Maxheleau/Chris King
doubleletter@hockeypfds.com
M18 – Midget – Steve Mason
midget@hockeypfds.com
CHL Governor – Glen Maxheleau
governor.chl@hockeypfds.com
Junior – Les Yersh/Daphna Flakowicz
junior@hockeypfds.com